Fuzzy

Maybe it was the fact that I stayed up until 1:30 watching “Letters to Juliet.” Maybe it was the frenzied day at the office with a laptop that is on its last legs. Maybe it was the high 90 degree heat. Maybe it was the 2.5 mile run that I tried to do in said heat. Maybe it is the fact that I’m still trying to beat the broken laptop into submission to churn out some high priority, quite overdo action items.

Maybe it’s all of these things. Or none of these things.

All I know is that it’s 8:36 and I’m le tired. Sometimes you just have to admit that and allow your blog post to dissolve into a collage of fuzzy iPhone pictures with no captions. People used to like silent picture shows, right? Same thing… I’m just being *ahem* retro.

Thanks for bearing with me. I’ll be back in full force tomorrow.

P.S. My late night “Letters to Juliet” fest was very worthwhile.

photo 3-5.jpg

photo 2-7.jpg

photo-13.jpg

photo-14.jpg

photo 3-6.jpg

photo 4-1.jpg

Back to beating the work laptop, otherwise known as the “Weevilaptop” (as of 2 seconds ago). Hope your evening is going better than mine!

