Off to the bar

Whenever I have a hard day (or series of days, or series of weeks as this is turning out to be), I indulge by spending money on unnecessary, overpriced new products at Whole Foods. More often than not, these tend to be bars.

Meet my lunch (Hummus Wrap) companion…

…And my post 4-5:30/pre 5:30-7 meeting main squeeze.

Both were delicious! I’m glad I placed bets on the fruition bars being good and bought another flavor for tomorrow. Way to plan ahead, Paula!

Now I’m off to do more work. Tomorrow after this presentation can’t come soon enough!

P.S. I’ve decided that I loathe frozen food. I usually don’t eat ’em but since I’ve been buried, I gave a frozen faux meat burrito and a personal pizza a go for dinner the last 2 nights. So far, I’m 0-2. I quit.

P.P.S. I would eat frozen food for dinner for an entire week if it meant squirrelling out of this preso.

